Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Business Setup Company In Dubai

Компания по открытию бизнеса в Дубае

Регистрация компании & amp; Формирование с Экономическим департаментом Дубая (DED) ОАЭ

Мы помогаем клиентам строить & расти
их основной бизнес в Дубае-ОАЭ

Создание компании на материковой части с Департаментом экономического развития (DED) в Дубае, ОАЭ

Наша компания по открытию бизнеса в Дубае может облегчить инвесторам открытие своего бизнеса в городе. Развитая экономика и бизнес-среда ОАЭ обеспечивают правильное сочетание инфраструктуры и услуг в соответствии с преобладающими международными стандартами.

Все это делает страну популярным вариантом для начинающих предпринимателей со всего мира. Но чтобы максимально использовать то, что может предложить регион, первым важным шагом для бизнеса является знание правил открытия компании в Дубае.

В настоящее время в стране проживают люди как минимум из 200 разных стран мира, что делает регион ведущим мировым бизнес-центром. Правительство активизировало свои усилия по превращению Дубая в удобное для бизнеса направление путем внедрения интегрированных ИТ-систем и обучения государственных служащих тому, как обращаться с различными правительственными ведомствами. Эти системы имеют удобный интерфейс, облегчающий навигацию в Интернете.

Правительство успешно создало систему организации бизнеса, при которой каждая коммерческая деятельность связана с конкретным одобрением, регулируемым назначенным отделом, таким как DED, муниципалитет, дорожно-транспортное управление (RTA), DTCM, Управление здравоохранения Дубая, Минздрав, KHDA (Управление знаний и человеческого развития). ) и многое другое.

Некоторые из преимуществ регистрации компании на материковой части в Дубае – ОАЭ включают:

  • Развитая внутренняя транспортная инфраструктура: общественные автобусы, метро, ​​такси, хорошо обозначенные
  • Надежный закон и порядок. В ОАЭ расположено множество местных и международных юридических фирм, которые оказывают эффективную юридическую поддержку предприятиям.
  • Современные телекоммуникации
  • Высококачественные и строго регулируемые больницы и клиники, а также каждый житель, имеющий обязательную медицинскую страховку.
  • Дубай стал международным центром образования, поскольку здесь расположено большинство всемирно известных университетов. Кроме того, их учебные программы предоставляют международно сертифицированные квалификации. Этот механизм способствует развитию в регионе тенденции предлагать будущим лидерам бизнеса возможность выхода на международный уровень, начиная с университетского образования. Кроме того, это создает огромные возможности для различных учебных заведений по созданию своих центров в ОАЭ.
  • Лучшие международные выставки и конференц-залы.
  • В Дубае находится несколько международных финансовых институтов, включая транснациональные банки и известные аудиторские компании, которые способствуют росту ОАЭ.
  • Качественные офисы и жилые помещения. Некоторые из объектов включают в себя; Old Dubai desire, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, DIFC, хорошо развитая улица Шейха Зайда, Даунтаун, Dubai Media City, Emirates Hills, Meydan, Dubai South, Dubai land, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Marina и Palm Jumeirah.
  • Недорогая рабочая сила и простые процедуры найма.
  • Надежное электроснабжение, коммунальные услуги
  • Отели мирового класса, больницы, школы, магазины и космополитический образ жизни.
  • Сложные порты, аэропорты и логистическая инфраструктура для поддержки экспортно-импортной деятельности в больших объемах.
  • Дубай-ОАЭ на протяжении десятилетий является признанным центром международной торговли и туризма.
  • Недавнее внедрение системы НДС с января 2018 года также обеспечит прозрачную бизнес-среду, соответствующую требованиям AML, что приведет к огромному потоку средств из банков для кредитования сильных предприятий, что позволит предприятиям расти и процветать.
  • Предстоящая выставка Expo 2020 также привела к значительному увеличению деловой активности для создания инфраструктуры, которая может поддерживать приток миллионов посетителей, что создало огромные возможности для ТНК и МСП для создания своих компаний в Дубае, ОАЭ.
  • Как туристическое направление мирового класса, Дубай имеет множество достопримечательностей, таких как самая высокая башня в мире, Бурдж-Халифа, аквапарки, сафари по пустыне, большие торговые центры, всемирно известный Золотой рынок, Мир Феррари, парк Болливуда, Глобальная деревня и изысканные рестораны.
  • Бесконечные возможности для бизнеса в индустрии гостеприимства, например, в отелях, туристических компаниях, ресторанах, аренде автомобилей и других связанных предприятиях.

Услуги по организации бизнеса Flyingcolour предлагают глубокие знания, а обширный опыт регистрации компаний может помочь в формировании континентальных компаний на основе бизнес-плана клиента.

Professional Company Dubai – UAE

Professional Company means an agreement by which two or more persons agree to serve others against a consideration whether they are equal or unequal


Learn More

Limited Liability Company – LLC

A Limited Liability Company is the most common form of business entity currently formed in UAE. A limited liability company can be formed by a minimum of two


Learn More

Establishment by GCC citizen

The states of the Gulf Cooperation Council (the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Sultanate of Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain) signed the United Economic Agreement in Riyadh on 7th June 1981.


Learn More

Appoint a Branch Company Formation UAE

The Companies Law, in article (313) allows a foreign company to exercise its main activity in the UAE by opening a branch or a representative office…


Learn More

    БЫСТРО УЗНАТЬ ЦЕНУ

Business Setup Company In Dubai
Company Registration & Formation with Dubai Economic Department (DED) UAE
We help clients to build & grow
their mainland business in Dubai-UAE

Mainland Company Formation with Department of Economic Development (DED) in Dubai – UAE

Our business setup company in Dubai can make it easier for investors to put up their business in the city. The UAE’s developed economy and business environment provide the right combination of infrastructure and services to match prevailing international standards.

All these make the country a popular option for aspiring entrepreneurs from across the world. But to make the most of what the region has to offer, the first important step for businesses is to know the rules on how to open a company in Dubai.

Currently, the country hosts people from at least 200 different nations across the globe, making the region a leading global business hub. The government has stepped up its efforts to make Dubai as a business-friendly destination by implementing IT-integrated systems and training its state officials on how to handle various government departments. These systems have a user-friendly interface to facilitate easier navigation online.

The government has successfully established a business setup system whereby each business activity associates with specific approval regulated by a designated department like DED, Municipality, Road and Transport Authority (RTA), DTCM, Dubai Health Authority, MOH, KHDA (Knowledge and Human Development Authority) and many more.

Some of the benefits for Dubai – UAE mainland company formation include:

  • Developed internal transportation infrastructure by way of public buses, metro, taxi companies, well-defined roads and bridges
  • Reliable law and order. There are many local, and international law firms situated in UAE to provide efficient legal support to businesses
  • State-of-the-art telecommunications
  • High-quality and strictly regulated healthcare hospitals and clinics along with each resident mandatorily having health insurance
  • Dubai has become an international destination for education by hosting a majority of world-famous universities. Also, their curriculums provide internationally certified qualifications. The mechanism promotes the tendency of the region to offer future business leaders with an international exposure starting from university. Additionally, it creates huge opportunities for different training institutes to setup their centers in UAE
  • Top international exhibitions and conference venues.
  • Dubai houses several international financial institutions including multinational banks and well-known auditing services companies to fuel the growth of UAE
  • High-quality offices and residential accommodation. Some of the facilities include; Old Dubai desire, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, DIFC, well-developed Sheikh Zayed road, Downtown, Dubai Media City, Emirates Hills, Meydan, Dubai South, Dubai land, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Marina and Palm Jumeirah.
  • Inexpensive workforce and easy recruitment procedures.
  • Reliable power, utility services
  • World-class hotels, hospitals, schools, shops and Cosmopolitan lifestyle.
  • Sophisticated ports, airports, and logistics infrastructure to support high volume trading export and import activities
  • Dubai-UAE is an established international trading and tourism hub for decades
  • Recent implementation of VAT system from January 2018 will also ensure transparent AML compliant business environment driving huge fund flow from banks to lend to strong businesses enabling businesses to grow and flourish
  • Upcoming Expo 2020 has also added a significant increase in business activities to create an infrastructure which can support an inflow for millions of visitors thus created huge opportunities for MNCs and SMEs to establish their companies in Dubai – UAE.
  • As a world-class tourism destination, Dubai has numerous attraction sites like the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa, water parks, desert safaris, big malls, world-famous Gold Souq, Ferrari world, Bollywood park, Global village and fine restaurants
  • Endless business opportunities for hospitality industries like hotels, tourism companies, restaurants, rent a car and any such associated businesses.

Flyingcolour business setup services offer in-depth knowledge and extensive experience in company incorporation can assist to form a mainland companies based on the client’s business plan.

 
Professional Company Dubai - UAE
Professional Company means an agreement by which two or more persons agree to serve others against a consideration whether they are equal or unequal


Learn More

Limited Liability Company - LLC
A Limited Liability Company is the most common form of business entity currently formed in UAE. A limited liability company can be formed by a minimum of two


Learn More

Establishment by GCC citizen
The states of the Gulf Cooperation Council (the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Sultanate of Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and Bahrain) signed the United Economic Agreement in Riyadh on 7th June 1981.


Learn More

Appoint a Branch Company Formation UAE
The Companies Law, in article (313) allows a foreign company to exercise its main activity in the UAE by opening a branch or a representative office…


Learn More

Get a Quick Quote

We get back within a couple of hours.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Country


Your Message (required)