Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

dubai-mainland-business-setup

إنشاء الأعمال التجارية في البر الرئيسي في دبي

إنشاء شركة البر الرئيسي لدى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي

نظرة عامة على تسجيل الشركة في البر الرئيسي في دبي

دبي بلا شك مركز أعمال دولي مزدهر. ويمكن أن تسهل شركة تأسيس الأعمال الخاصة بنا في دبي على المستثمرين طرح أعمالهم في المدينة.

وفيما يلي الحقائق حول شركات البر الرئيسي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

  • يوفر الاقتصاد المتطور وبيئة الأعمال في دبي المزيج الصحيح من البنية التحتية والخدمات لتتناسب مع المعايير الدولية السائدة.
  • كل هذا يجعل البلاد خيارًا شائعًا لأصحاب المشاريع الطموحين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن لتحقيق أقصى استفادة مما تقدمه المنطقة، فإن الخطوة الأولى المهمة للشركات هي معرفة القواعد الخاصة بكيفية فتح شركة في دبي.
  • تستضيف الدولة حاليًا أشخاصًا من 200 دولة مختلفة على الأقل من جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يجعل المنطقة مركزًا تجاريًا عالميًا رائدًا.
  • كثفت الحكومة جهودها لجعل دبي وجهة صديقة للأعمال من خلال تطبيق أنظمة متكاملة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وتدريب مسئولي الدولة على كيفية التعامل مع مختلف الإدارات الحكومية بالتكنولوجيا الرقمية الذكية. وتتميز هذه الأنظمة بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام لتسهيل التنقل عبر الإنترنت.
  • أنشأت الحكومة بنجاح نظام إعداد الأعمال حيث يرتبط كل نشاط تجاري بموافقة محددة تنظمها إدارة معينة مثل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية والبلدية وهيئة الطرق والمواصلات (RTA) ووزارة السياحة والتسويق التجاري (DTCM ) وهيئة الصحة بدبي ووزارة الصحة وهيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA)، وغيرها الكثير..

فوائد تأسيس شركة في البر الرئيسي في دبي

 

  • تطوير البنية التحتية للنقل الداخلي عن طريق الحافلات العامة والمترو وسيارات الأجرة وأوبر وكريم والطرق والجسور جيدًا.المحددة
  • قانون ونظام موثوق به. هناك العديد من مكاتب المحاماة المحلية والدولية الموجودة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتقديم الدعم القانوني الفعال للشركات.
  • أحدث الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية.
  • مستشفيات وعيادات رعاية صحية عالية الجودة ومنظمة بشكل صارم إلى جانب تأمين صحي إلزامي لكل مقيم. وأثبت نظام الرعاية الصحية في دبي أعلى كفاءة له حتى خلال الوقت الحرج لجائحة وباء كوفيد-19 وقد نجح في احتواء الوباء داخل الدولة.
  • أصبحت دبي وجهة دولية للتعليم من خلال استضافة غالبية الجامعات المشهورة عالمياً. أيضًا، توفر مناهجهم مؤهلات معتمدة دوليًا. وتعزز الآلية نزعة المنطقة لتقديم قادة الأعمال في المستقبل مع عرض دولي بدءًا من الجامعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي تخلق فرصًا كبيرة لمعاهد التدريب المختلفة لإنشاء مراكزها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وفي عام 2020 خلال جائحة كوفيد-19، نفذت حكومة دبي بنجاح أنظمة تعليم عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100% في المدارس.
  • أفضل المعارض الدولية وأماكن المؤتمرات.
  • تضم دبي العديد من المؤسسات المالية الدولية بما في ذلك البنوك متعددة الجنسيات وشركات خدمات التدقيق المعروفة لدعم نمو دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • مكاتب ومساكن عالية الجودة. تشمل بعض المرافق؛ ورغبة دبي القديمة Old Dubai desire، وبر دبي، والخليج التجاري، ومركز دبي المالي العالمي، وشارع الشيخ زايد المتطور، ووسط المدينة، ومدينة دبي للإعلام، وتلال الإمارات، وميدان ، ودبي الجنوب، ودبي لاند، وأبراج بحيرة الجميرا، ودبي مارينا ونخلة جميرا.
  • القوى العاملة الدولية المتعددة الثقافات الموهوبة وإجراءات التوظيف السهلة.
  • طاقة موثوقة وخدمات المرافق.
  • فنادق ومستشفيات ومدارس ومتاجر عالمية المستوى وأسلوب حياة عالمي.
  • الموانئ والمطارات والبنية التحتية اللوجستية المتطورة لدعم أنشطة التصدير والاستيراد التجارية ذات الحجم الكبير.
  • دبي – الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي مركز تجاري وسياحي دولي راسخ منذ عقود.
  • سيضمن التطبيق الأخير لنظام ضريبة القيمة المضافة اعتبارًا من يناير 2018 بيئة أعمال شفافة ومتوافقة مع مكافحة غسل الأموال، مما يؤدي إلى تدفق أموال ضخمة من البنوك لإقراض الأعمال القوية التي تمكن الشركات من النمو والازدهار.
  • أضاف معرض إكسبو 2021 المرتقب أيضًا زيادة كبيرة في أنشطة الأعمال لإنشاء بنية تحتية يمكن أن تدعم تدفق ملايين الزوار وبالتالي خلق فرصًا ضخمة للشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتأسيس شركاتهم في دبي – الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • كوجهة سياحية عالمية المستوى، يوجد في دبي العديد من مواقع الجذب مثل أطول برج في العالم، وبرج خليفة، والمتنزهات المائية، ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية، ومراكز التسوق الكبيرة، وسوق الذهب المشهور عالميًا، وبوليوود بارك، والقرية العالمية، والمطاعم الفاخرة والنوادي الليلية ذات الشهرة العالمية.
  • فرص عمل لا حصر لها لقطاعات الضيافة مثل الفنادق وشركات السياحة والمطاعم وتأجير السيارات وأي من الأعمال التجارية المرتبطة بها. لقد قامت بالفعل كافة شركات الضيافة الرائدة بتأسيس شركات في البر الرئيسي لدبي.
  • تأسيس شركة في البر الرئيسي لدبي يتيح للشركة إمكانيات غير مقيدة لمزاول عملها محليا حسب نشاط رخصتها.

مواقع في دبي لتأسيس الأعمال في البر الرئيسي

تقع دبي بين أبو ظبي على جانبها الجنوبي والشارقة على جانبها الشمالي. وتضم دبي القديمة في الغالب منطقتين هما ديرة دبي وبر دبي. وترتبط المنطقتان بنفق الشندغة تحت الماء والجسور المائية مثل جسر آل مكتوم وجسر القرهود والجسر العائم.

وفيما يلي النقاط المهمة حول المناطق المختلفة التي يجب فهمها قبل اختيار موقع مناطق تأسيس شركة في البر الرئيسي في دبي:

تساعد فلينق كولور® في جميع أنواع تسجيلات الشركات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نساعد في تسجيل الشركات في البر الرئيسي لجميع أنواع الأنشطة. نحن نقدم حامل أسهم ووكيل خدمة من مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة موثوقين مقابل رسوم سنوية معقولة. كما نساعد في فتح حساب مصرفي مع جميع البنوك الرائدة المحلية. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع جميع الدوائر الحكومية والبنوك.

    احصل على عرض أسعار سريع

DUBAI MAINLAND BUSINESS SETUP
Mainland Company Formation with Department of Economic Development Dubai

Overview of Company Registration on Mainland Dubai

Dubai is undoubtedly an international thriving business hub. Our business setup company in Dubai can make it easier for investors to put up their business in the city.

Following are the facts about Mainland Companies in UAE.

  • Dubai’s developed economy and business environment provide the right combination of infrastructure and services to match prevailing international standards.
  • All these make the country a popular option for aspiring entrepreneurs from across the world. But to make the most of what the region has to offer, the first important step for businesses is to know the rules on how to open a company in Dubai.
  • Currently, the country hosts people from at least 200 different nations across the globe, making the region a leading global business hub.
  • The Government has stepped up its efforts to make Dubai as a business-friendly destination by implementing IT-integrated systems and training its state officials on how to handle various Government departments with smart digital technology. These systems have a user-friendly interface to facilitate easier navigation online.
  • The government has successfully established a business setup system whereby each business activity associates with specific approval regulated by a designated department like DED, Municipality, Road and Transport Authority (RTA), DTCM, Dubai Health Authority, MOH, KHDA (Knowledge and Human Development Authority) and many more.

Benefits for Dubai Mainland Company Formation

  • Developed internal transportation infrastructure by way of public buses, metro, taxi companies, Uber, Careem and well-defined roads and bridges.
  • Reliable law and order. There are many local, and international law firms situated in UAE to provide efficient legal support to businesses.
  • State-of-the-art telecommunications.
  • High-quality and strictly regulated healthcare hospitals and clinics along with each resident mandatory having health insurance. Dubai’s healthcare system has proved its highest efficiency even during the critical time of Covid19 and has successfully contained the pandemic within the country.
  • Dubai has become an international destination for education by hosting a majority of world-famous universities. Also, their curriculum provide internationally certified qualifications. The mechanism promotes the tendency of the region to offer future business leaders with an international exposure starting from university. Additionally, it creates huge opportunities for different training institutes to setup their centers in UAE. In 2020 during Covid19 pandemic, Dubai Government has successfully implemented 100% online education systems in schools.
  • Top international exhibitions and conference venues.
  • Dubai houses several international financial institutions including multinational banks and well-known auditing services companies to fuel the growth of UAE.
  • High-quality offices and residential accommodation. Some of the facilities include; Old Dubai desire, Bur Dubai, Business Bay, DIFC, well-developed Sheikh Zayed road, Downtown, Dubai Media City, Emirates Hills, Meydan, Dubai South, Dubai land, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Marina and Palm Jumeirah.
  • International multi cultural talented workforce and easy recruitment procedures.
  • Reliable power, utility services.
  • World-class hotels, hospitals, schools, shops and Cosmopolitan lifestyle.
  • Sophisticated ports, airports, and logistics infrastructure to support high volume trading export and import activities.
  • Dubai-UAE is an established international trading and tourism hub for decades.
  • Recent implementation of VAT system from January 2018 will also ensure transparent AML compliant business environment driving huge fund flow from banks to lend to strong businesses enabling businesses to grow and flourish.
  • Upcoming Expo 2021 has also added a significant increase in business activities to create an infrastructure which can support an inflow for millions of visitors thus created huge opportunities for MNCs and SMEs to establish their companies in Dubai – UAE.
  • As a world-class tourism destination, Dubai has numerous attraction sites like the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa, water parks, desert safaris, big malls, world-famous Gold Souq, Bollywood park, Global village, fine dining restaurants and world famous night clubs.
  • Endless business opportunities for hospitality industries like hotels, tourism companies, restaurants, rent a car and any such associated businesses.
  • Flyingcolour® business setup services offer in-depth knowledge and extensive experience in company incorporation can assist to form a mainland companies based on the client’s business plan.

Locations in Dubai to Setup Mainland Businesses

Dubai is located between Abudhabi on its south side and Sharjah on its north side. Old Dubai has predominantly two areas namely Deira Dubai and Bur Dubai. Both areas are connected by underwater Shindagha tunnel & over water bridges like Al Maktoum bridge, Al Garhoud bridge and floating bridge.
Following are the important points about the different areas to be understood before choosing the location for Dubai Mainland Company Formation areas:

Flyingcolour® assists in all types of mainland company registrations in Dubai. We assist in Mainland company registrations for all types of activities. We provide reliable corporate UAE national share holder and Service Agent against reasonable annual fees. We also assist in opening bank account with all local leading banks. We closely work with all Government Departments and banks.

Get a Quick Quote

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Country


Your Message (required)